3D Sketches- Kitchen Ideas (1)

Here i am at it again, sketching out loud my dream kitchen, paper after paper…

           

Neat lines, clutter-free and maintenance friendly are my wants in a kitchen, haven’t really thought about the colour scheme though.

Maybe neutral with a dash of red??

Many more ideas coming up!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alesia
    Jul 20, 2010 @ 21:36:23

    oooo now I know who to ask when I need professional advices/opinions for my house 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

