Hello Thursday!

Happy Thursday people! Can’t believe weekend’s tomorrow… Sorta glad this stiff week skipped by without much fuss.

I was about to snuggle into my Thursday when, the many (usual)oogling perverts dampened my cheery mood!
You walk by them, they stare, you cross the road, they oogle… Argh!!

Sadly, it’s ‘normal’ here to be stared/ oogled at wherever you go, even when I’m decently dressed! Such filthy behaviour! My guess is they have never seen an average looking woman in their life… Tragic.

Though many wouldn’t mind the stares, I SO mind! Btw, there’s a difference between a quick glimpse and oogle alright, I KNOW how to differentiate.

And I’m wondering if anyone can be sued for visual harassment??

Oh, IF only I was ‘allowed’ to stab their eyeballs from afar!

Thursdays… Aaah.

Leave a Reply

