In my Bag

I used to love carrying smaller bags for casual, work and shopping trips. But my recent must-haves purchases/ items to carry around, a medium size bag has grown to be my fave.

So what’s in my bag?

 SL733520
– A book
Nokia worned out phone
Liz Claiborne wallet
– Lemsip lozenges to soothe sort throats/ flu symptoms)
Sally Hansen’s hand lotion
Apple Itouch
Bourjois concealer
Bobby Brown concealer brush
Gucci ‘Envy Me’ perfume
Chanel perfume
New Look metallic bag
Revlon Lipstick
Nintendo Ds Lite

Nothing fancy really, just simple must-haves essentials. The one item i need to purchase next (due to wear and tear) is a new mobile phone. It’s been with me for 3 years dot. It’s starting to get real cranky.
By Nov, i should decide on which Nokia/ Samsung phone to own.

Comments are closed.

