When Life Throws You Lemons…

You make lemonade. But not in my situation, most times.
Life has been grimey months ago, and recently, bitter lemons were thrown back with a smash!
It’s all sunny now, the light (i yearned) at the end of our tunnel is beginning to shine beamingly. With hubs new sparkling career, the upcoming journey ahead is crispier. May be exciting too!

But wearily, the sight of an insane labour environment is stuck onto me til my patience gradually fades off… When will that be? Soon I ask.

As I continue to pray and seek fervently, I look towards hope and joy each day. Loving what lies in front of me.

Decisions decisions.

Leave a Reply

