Earn Thru Blogging?

I do read and hear about earning monies by advertising through your own blog. The idea sounds tempting especially IF the dosh is good. I have yet to find out further details on how such schemes work. With a knowing fact that many bloggers are doing this, it must be easy to be one.

Situation is, my current free wordpress blog doesn’t allow advert banners/ ads, not even google’s. Secondly, I wouldn’t want to be a pretentious blogger cramming in sentences/ words just to link directly to relevant sellers/ advertisers… A more direct approach on promoting advertisements is so moi. And thirdly, I have no spare lengthy time to experiment this ‘money- making-thru-blogging’ realm yet!

Hmm, maybe next year. Among my few 2010 resolutions?

Comments are closed.

