4 Days and Counting…

with excitement, a tablespoon of concerns plus a teaspoon of achiness.

The thought of having to go back and forth packing, unpacking is beginning to tire me out. I’m still thinking how to pack smart… Have to start listing down my pack-wants and pack-nots by tonight!

Achiness from the mini fever germs developed last night, of all time… Again. Must be the recent daily downpours, and frequent quarterly soaked feet and arms. I’m now stuffing as much fruits into my system, hoping it’ll subside. Sigh!

Another mini blessing to thank for:
My boss will be giving me a farewell lunch on Thurs! I didn’t expect her to be so very generous, will surely be missing nice bosses (compared to my previous ones) like them. *wide smile*

Comments are closed.

