What’s With the Nagging?

Her nagging chokes my veins nearly everyday,
her nagging repeats every few hours,
her nagging -at most times- without proper reasons,
her nagging causes me to lose my tolerance towards her attitude,
her little accusations towards me dries me up!
Only her nagging makes my heart squirm with annoyance!

I’m not referring to my parents, friends or relatives.

Just that someone.
Well, I can’t really blame her can i? I guess the recent economy downfall must have created a moody her, stocks/ shares hitting rock bottom and the fact that she’s in her 50s, the natural nagging attitude in women her age, the need to repeat herself to be heard, an age whereby attracting attention is priority.

One of her, is enough to make my working days dizzy!

Comments are closed.

