Worth Considering

Okay… So the interview went well, the interviewer basically briefed me the perks as well as the negatives beforehand, to prepare me on what to expect so to not disappoint my high hopes. The extreme stressful deadlines, the rushing workloads, the extreme demanding clients was what i expected to hear in this interview.
So basically, i was already quite well prepared to take up this job despite the high stress level.

I still consider this opportunity worth going for experience/ exposure sake, the chance to set my hands on a one-chance foreign project just causes my heart to pound and more pound!

The interviewer will be reverting back to me within 2 weeks to let me know when to commence work, and even then i will seriously need to rethink again before signing the contract.

Comments are closed.

