Our Wedding Album

I’ve been little busy doing our wedding album for the past 1 week, yeah.. i finally took time (after 5 months of dilly-dallying) designing it using photobook (www.photobook.com.my).
Knowing that we had to pay more using our wedding photographer’s vendor, we decided to save money by using this user-friendly DIY software instead.
Below are some layouts i did, ohhhh… So adooore the photos!

          
          
I got to know about photobook late 2006 whilst attending a design exhibition, their marketing team was helpful and what impressed me was their printing quality control.

A total of 48 pages (best selected photos) printed on A3 Landscape hard-cover costs me RM355.20, very affordable! Can’t wait to see the final product!

Comments are closed.

