Hair Treat

I am so happy with my recent haricut: Short Bangs (i wanted it shorter but worried i may look too kiddie)

                              
I wanted to try this hairstyle during my last trip to the hairdresser’s, but wasn’t daring enough to do so…

What persuaded me to get it snipped this time?
Well… When my colleague came to work with her new short bangs look, i was convinced that if she could pull it off looking darn sweet! I would too!

After many trips to different salons (yeah i’m fussy), i finally am contented with this new stylist. *wide smile*

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christine
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 14:26:59

    lovely hair!!!

    Reply

  2. Vien
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 18:29:54

    This hairstyle is cute on you..but I was shock with the photo in the following post..hehe.

    Reply

  3. Elaine
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 02:14:40

    Hi Vien,
    Lol! I know, it behaves like a timebomb ready to blow away, sometimes i use dabs of water to keep it in place 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

