My Dream Gadget

I don’t own the trendiest phone.
I don’t own the slimmest digital camera.
I don’t own a high-techy MP3.
I don’t own the ever-popular Ipod.
I don’t own a PS1,2,3 or 4? Erm… Not sure if there’s a 4th edition.
I don’t own a Nintendo handheld game.
I don’t own a laptop.

I guess i’m the rare ones out there compared to the world’s population. Heh!

BUT! Something caught my eye and i haven’t stopped drooling since! Can you take a guess?

Well… It’s the IPHONE!!
Poof!

iphone-3-copy.jpg
How can anyone resist this slim yet stylish yet fashionable temptation?
I thought i could but just couldn’t! *Drools*

As far as price is concern, yup it’s about RM1000 plus or maybe more, something that even if i could afford, i’ll still think thrice!

My take on latest must-haves gadgets?
Splurge if it is a NEED! 🙂 

*Original image by Apple website. Modification by Elaine.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hypnonebula
    Mar 17, 2008 @ 16:26:13

    lol… you’re funny… as far as of now, the latest ps is ps3… but ps4 has already been planned though…

    well, a friend of mine bought his iphone in singapore because it’s not sold here back then (i don’t know if they do sell it here (malaysia) now)… But he said he’s very disappointed with it… it’s really hard to type sms and he said he got some issues when he tried to call other people…

    honestly, i’m not telling you off buying the iphone… buy it if you want too… i’m just sharing my thoughts…

    have a nice day!

    Reply

  2. Elaine
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 02:17:27

    Hi!

    Sigh.. there goes my dream phone.. Well being looking super fashionable and it’s by APPLE, i wouldn’t expect such flaws, never judge the gadget by it’s cover eh?
    Oh well, i’m somewhat convinced NOT to buy it yet.

    Thanks for dropping by my blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

