Clogged Up

Recently i’ve been feeling down, it’s surely not depression, but it seemed as if my whole body system is shut down from basically everything, from work, from wedding plan, from conversations…

As i dwell deeper i noticed it was accumulations of past struggles and challenges i had to go through, especially this whole year. It reflects how weak i can be when dealing with the dislikable ‘roller-coaster’ rides.. Not physically weak, but mentally, my battle has always been with my mind, struggle to ensure i dont cloud my brains with negative thoughts.. and i thank the holy spirit for awaking me whenever the enemy strikes.

Not just past failed challenges that made me feel blueeee, the wedding plans, and work! though i have much help from many people, am grateful for that, i guess its the perfection side of me… hmmm…

Must overcome and get over it.. fast!

Leave a Reply

